Slave ?

Image result for slave

She is wholly mine

To command,

To define;

She wouldn’t have it any other way.

When I take her

– My time, my place – she

Responds, so fantasy-easy and willing,

To my every whim: heavy restraint, whip,

Silken hood, smeared with honey,

Blindfolded, costumed.

She mews, smiles; in turns quiet,

Banshee, submissive, giving.

Whatever I would she takes it,

Makes it wholesome.

She will never forsake …

Who am I fooling?

She is my sometime April muse

And will soon be gone like

May morn frosts.

3 thoughts on “Slave ?

  1. Morgan says:

    You had me going 😮 for a minute 😉 Brilliance

  2. Eddy Winko says:

    Like Morgan I was wondering, but then 🙂

Leave a Reply

